Sermons

Sermon by Revd Bob Rhodes on Sunday 3rd Deecember 2017 at St Mary’s Wirksworth

 

Sermon by Rev Lindsay Pearson on Sunday 26th November 2017 at St Mary’s Wirksworth

 

Sermon by Canon David Truby on Sunday 12th November 2017 at St Mary’s Wirksworth

 

Sermon by Revd Bob Rhodes on Sunday 29th October 2017 at St Mary’s Wirksworth

 

Sermon by Canon David Truby on Sunday 15th October 2017 at St Mary’s Wirksworth

 

Sermon by Revd Bob Rhodes on Sunday 7th October 2017 at St Mary’s Wirksworth

 

Clypping service sermon by Rev Patrick Coleman on Sunday 10th September 2017 at St Mary’s Wirksworth

 

Sermon by Canon David Truby on Sunday 10th September 2017 at St Mary’s Wirksworth

 

Sermon by Rev Lindsay Pearson on Sunday 13th August 2017 at St Mary’s Wirksworth

 

Sermon by Canon Keith Orford on Sunday 23rd July 2017 at St Mary’s Wirksworth

 

Sermon by Canon David Truby on Sunday 16th July 2017 at St Mary’s Wirksworth

 

Sermon by Canon Keith Orford on Sunday 18th June 2017 at St Mary’s Wirksworth

 

Sermon by Rev Lindsay Pearson on Sunday 11th June 2017 at St Mary’s Wirksworth

 

Sermon by Rev Martin Hulbert on Sunday 28th May 2017 at St Mary’s Wirksworth

 

Sermon by Canon Keith Orford on Sunday 14th May 2017 at St Mary’s Wirksworth